Contact the PIDapalooza team

We really hope you’re able to attend. If you have questions at all or would like to get involved, don’t hesitate to reach out to us.


The committee members this year are Helena Cousijn (DataCite), Ginny Hendricks (Crossref), Maria Gould (CDL), and Alice Meadows & Stephanie Harley (ORCID). Our local representative is Ana Afonso (Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia).